Wired

The Ultimate On-Line Whistle Community. If you find one more ultimater, let us know.
roycustomknives
Please enter the next number in sequence: 1

Post by roycustomknives »

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: roycustomknives on 2002-10-04 10:04 ]</font>
Walden
Chiffmaster General
antispam: No

Post by Walden »

:lol: That's a good one! :lol:

But how long do you reckon it will be before this thread turns into a debate over the evils of caffeine?
Reasonable person
Walden
the_instrument_player

Post by the_instrument_player »

LOL! I wish I had some of that energy! Let me be the first to comment on caffeine... as a college student, I just have to say, I LOVE THAT STUFF!! How would I survive without it??
Make a joyful noise unto the Lord!
madguy

Post by madguy »

If it weren't for coffee and Jolt, the midnight shifts I work would be near to impossible!!

Hey, if I got really loaded on caffeine would I be able to play the whistle faster???? :smile:
aderyn_du
Please enter the next number in sequence: 8

Post by aderyn_du »

No way! They still make Jolt?! I haven't had that stuff since I was in high school in the 80's.... wow! Figured they would have outlawed it by now! :razz:

Andrea ~*~

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: aderyn_cyrdd on 2002-10-04 09:54 ]</font>
Jeferson

Post by Jeferson »

Any opthalmologists looking for a soapbox can step up now.

Oh brother. :wink:

Jef
madguy

Post by madguy »

On 2002-10-04 09:54, aderyn_cyrdd wrote:
No way! They still make Jolt?! I haven't had that stuff since I was in high school in the 80's.... wow! Figured they would have outlawed it by now! :razz:

Andrea ~*~

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: aderyn_cyrdd on 2002-10-04 09:54 ]</font>
Not only do they still make it, now it even comes in different flavors besides the cola!
garycrosby

Post by garycrosby »