Alert! Rudall and Rose 730 FS on Ebay

The Chiff & Fipple Irish Flute on-line community. Sideblown for your protection.
Paul McGlinchey
Please enter the next number in sequence: 1

Alert! Rudall and Rose 730 FS on Ebay

Post by Paul McGlinchey »

R&R 730 for sale on Ebay.

Bids over $6000!
Denny
antispam: No

Post by Denny »

starts at $6,000

Rudall & Rose

B foot

treeshark

Post by treeshark »

If you all club together it will do nicely for my christmas present...
Are those little rollers on the bottom 3 keys?
Aanvil

Post by Aanvil »

treeshark wrote:If you all club together it will do nicely for my christmas present...
Are those little rollers on the bottom 3 keys?
I'd say yes.

To the rollers.

Not your prezzy.

:D
Aanvil

-------------------------------------------------

I am not an expert
jemtheflute
Please enter the next number in sequence: 8

Post by jemtheflute »

Extra Bb touch, B foot (with rollers!), vgc and what a lovely embouchure! And all for a mere £3k!!!!

Another new SN for DM too(?)! And a straight Cnat touch. So many recent points raised re: other flutes all in one! Now, if it just had a spare PH........ oh, and its grease pot and cleaning rod with integral screw-driver, what might it be worth then? It's probably too early to have needed a certificate from Messrs R&R, though.
I respect people's privilege to hold their beliefs, whatever those may be (within reason), but respect the beliefs themselves? You gotta be kidding!

My YouTube channel
My FB photo albums
Low Bb flute: 2 reels (audio)
Flute & Music Resources - helpsheet downloads
s1m0n
Please enter the next number in sequence: 10

Post by s1m0n »

It's loverly.
And now there was no doubt that the trees were really moving - moving in and out through one another as if in a complicated country dance. ('And I suppose,' thought Lucy, 'when trees dance, it must be a very, very country dance indeed.')

C.S. Lewis
Jon C.