Search found 130 matches

by MaxFlute
Fri Feb 16, 2024 4:33 am
Forum: Sold and Old
Topic: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe SOLD
Replies: 16
Views: 5213

Re: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe

Sold.
by MaxFlute
Sat Feb 10, 2024 5:50 am
Forum: Sold and Old
Topic: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe SOLD
Replies: 16
Views: 5213

Re: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe

Bump!
by MaxFlute
Fri Feb 02, 2024 4:28 am
Forum: Sold and Old
Topic: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe SOLD
Replies: 16
Views: 5213

Re: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe

Bump.
by MaxFlute
Thu Jan 25, 2024 5:06 am
Forum: Sold and Old
Topic: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe SOLD
Replies: 16
Views: 5213

Re: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe

Bump!
(Am open to offers on this.)
by MaxFlute
Wed Jan 17, 2024 7:20 am
Forum: Sold and Old
Topic: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe SOLD
Replies: 16
Views: 5213

Re: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe

Bump.
by MaxFlute
Tue Jan 09, 2024 4:17 am
Forum: Sold and Old
Topic: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe SOLD
Replies: 16
Views: 5213

Re: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe

Price reduced to £45 including P+P (for UK postage only).
by MaxFlute
Sun Dec 31, 2023 7:25 am
Forum: Sold and Old
Topic: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe SOLD
Replies: 16
Views: 5213

Re: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe

Bump.
by MaxFlute
Fri Dec 22, 2023 4:30 am
Forum: Sold and Old
Topic: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe SOLD
Replies: 16
Views: 5213

Re: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe

Bump!
by MaxFlute
Thu Dec 14, 2023 12:39 pm
Forum: Sold and Old
Topic: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe SOLD
Replies: 16
Views: 5213

Re: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe

Bump!
by MaxFlute
Wed Dec 13, 2023 6:20 am
Forum: Sold and Old
Topic: FS : Susato Ab Whistle SOLD
Replies: 2
Views: 1251

Re: FS : Susato Ab Whistle

Sold!
by MaxFlute
Tue Dec 12, 2023 5:28 am
Forum: Sold and Old
Topic: FS : Susato Ab Whistle SOLD
Replies: 2
Views: 1251

Re: FS : Susato Ab Whistle

Bump.
by MaxFlute
Wed Dec 06, 2023 1:47 pm
Forum: Sold and Old
Topic: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe SOLD
Replies: 16
Views: 5213

Re: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe

Bump!!
by MaxFlute
Mon Dec 04, 2023 5:01 pm
Forum: Sold and Old
Topic: FS : Susato Ab Whistle SOLD
Replies: 2
Views: 1251

FS : Susato Ab Whistle SOLD

Parting with a very decent Susato Low Ab.
£60 ono
Buyer pays postage
(Am based in UK)
by MaxFlute
Tue Nov 28, 2023 10:53 am
Forum: Sold and Old
Topic: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe SOLD
Replies: 16
Views: 5213

Re: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe

Bump!
by MaxFlute
Mon Nov 20, 2023 2:34 pm
Forum: Sold and Old
Topic: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe SOLD
Replies: 16
Views: 5213

Re: FS : Susato G Tabor Pipe

Bump!!