Chiff and Fipple Forums
http://forums.chiffandfipple.com/

Ebay Items
http://forums.chiffandfipple.com/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=88005
Page 77 of 91

Author:  rorybbellows [ Wed Jul 11, 2018 4:16 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Ebay Items

Big Davy strikes again . What would we do without him ? not much and thats what ,and thats the truth ya bollix, and if anyone wants to question that, I'll ask you to step outside and I'll kick yer phuckin hed in

RORY

Author:  BigDavy [ Wed Jul 11, 2018 6:44 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Ebay Items

rorybbellows wrote:
Big Davy strikes again . What would we do without him ? not much and thats what ,and thats the truth ya bollix, and if anyone wants to question that, I'll ask you to step outside and I'll kick yer phuckin hed in

RORY

:thumbsup:

Author:  BigDavy [ Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:02 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ebay Items

Howard practice set - EU only.

David

Author:  BigDavy [ Mon Jul 16, 2018 3:47 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ebay Items

Penny chanter practice set

David

Author:  BigDavy [ Thu Jul 19, 2018 4:33 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ebay Items

Charles Roberts practice set in D - EU only, chanter has C and F natural keys.

David

Author:  BigDavy [ Tue Jul 24, 2018 4:57 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ebay Items

Kwisthout half set in D, with case - does not appear in eBay US, but seller will post to the US.

David

Author:  BigDavy [ Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:55 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ebay Items

Roberts practice set in D - EU only, relisted at lower price.

David

Author:  BigDavy [ Mon Jul 30, 2018 10:22 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ebay Items

Mike Hulme half set in D

David

Author:  BigDavy [ Thu Aug 02, 2018 1:03 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Ebay Items

Childress practice set in D - US only.

Set with one drone and John Adderson chanter

Roberts practice set - EU only. relisted.

David

Author:  BigDavy [ Fri Aug 03, 2018 11:10 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ebay Items

Kwisthout half set in case - relisted.

David

Author:  Zeildritch [ Sat Aug 04, 2018 8:32 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ebay Items

Howard D Chanter, No reserve
https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/253795387343

Author:  BigDavy [ Mon Aug 06, 2018 9:45 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ebay Items

Van Daal half set - US only.


David

Author:  BigDavy [ Thu Aug 09, 2018 12:08 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Ebay Items

Roberts practice set - EU only, relisted at lower price.

David

Author:  BigDavy [ Sun Aug 12, 2018 6:39 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ebay Items

Half set in D with Vickers drones and Coe chanter

David

Author:  BigDavy [ Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:59 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Ebay Items

Kwisthout half set in D - relisted.

Van Daal half set - relisted, US only.

David

Page 77 of 91 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/