Uilleann Pipe Teacher in New Jersey

A forum about Uilleann (Irish) pipes and the surly people who play them.
Patrick O'Donnell
antispam: No
Please enter the next number in sequence: 8
Tell us something.: I'm interested in finding an uilleann pipe instructor in New Jersey. This forum was recommended to my by someone from the Hudson River Pipers Club.

Uilleann Pipe Teacher in New Jersey

Post by Patrick O'Donnell »

Can anyone recommend an uilleann pipe teacher in New Jersey? I'm a beginner, although I have some experience playing the highland bagpipe. Thank you for any direction you can offer.

Pat O'Donnell
Patrick O'Donnell
Tell us something.: I'm interested in finding an uilleann pipe instructor in New Jersey. This forum was recommended to my by someone from the Hudson River Pipers Club.

Re: Uilleann Pipe Teacher in New Jersey

To whomever private messaged me regarding an uillieann instructor in New Jersey; I appreciate your contact, however, for some unknown reason, C&F will not grant me access to read private messages. So, unfortunately I don't have your information. I'm new to this forum, so any advice regarding this PM situation will be appreciated

Pat O'Donnell
Nanohedron
Moderatorer
Tell us something.: Been a fluter, citternist, and uilleann piper; committed now to the way of the harp.

Oh, yeah: also a mod here, not a spammer. A matter of opinion, perhaps.

Post by Nanohedron »

viewtopic.php?f=3&t=84192

Please read #2, "First time posters".

Please read the entire Concordat (CCCP), for that matter, and acquaint yourself with it. It'll be a great help to you as a member. :)

In the meantime, you can conduct your communications publicly or via email.
"If you take music out of this world, you will have nothing but a ball of fire." - Balochi musician
Patrick O'Donnell