Chiff and Fipple Forums
http://forums.chiffandfipple.com/

FS: Howard Low C black w/case
http://forums.chiffandfipple.com/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=109775
Page 1 of 1

Author:  PJ [ Mon Dec 23, 2019 10:03 am ]
Post subject:  FS: Howard Low C black w/case

I'm selling a Howard Low C covered brass (matt black finish). I've had it about 10 years but I haven't played it much in the last 8 years. It's in very good condition. It comes with a Howard black plastic case. I think the head is a Mark II.

The Howard Low C has lots of tone for a low whistle. More than any other low whistle I've played.

Asking US$100 plus shipping.

PayPal preferred. PM me for photos or more information.

Author:  PJ [ Sun Jan 05, 2020 5:24 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS: Howard Low C black w/case

Bump

Author:  PJ [ Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:39 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS: Howard Low C black w/case

Bump

Author:  PJ [ Mon Jan 20, 2020 9:48 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS: Howard Low C black w/case

Weekly bump.

Author:  PJ [ Mon Jan 27, 2020 1:40 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: FS: Howard Low C black w/case

Bump.

Author:  PJ [ Mon Feb 03, 2020 9:50 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS: Howard Low C black w/case

Bump

Author:  PJ [ Sun Feb 09, 2020 2:01 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: FS: Howard Low C black w/case

Weekly bump.

Author:  PJ [ Mon Feb 17, 2020 11:16 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS: Howard Low C black w/case

Bump

Author:  PJ [ Wed Feb 26, 2020 9:54 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS: Howard Low C black w/case

Bump.

Price is negotiable.

Author:  PJ [ Tue Mar 10, 2020 11:07 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS: Howard Low C black w/case

Bump

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/