New Stainless Steel High E with Mountain top and Eagle Engraving

The Ultimate On-Line Whistle Community. If you find one more ultimater, let us know.
Dreday
antispam: No
Please enter the next number in sequence: 8
Tell us something.: I started playing recorders until I found Kerry whistles and fell in love with the tone, different sizes and low maintenance.1

New Stainless Steel High E with Mountain top and Eagle Engraving

Post by Dreday »

Engraving detail: https://youtu.be/RqB03IlWnac

Video Sound Sample: https://youtu.be/FZYgA3xK3Rc

Maker is Alex DeWilde: https://www.hhfi.biz/about.html

This was my recent custom order!
Mr.Gumby

Re: New Stainless Steel High E with Mountain top and Eagle Engraving

Post by Mr.Gumby »

You are posting an awful lot on one maker's behalf. People will almost start thinking you are a mere sockpuppet if you are not more subtle about it. :poke:
My brain hurts

Dreday
Tell us something.: I started playing recorders until I found Kerry whistles and fell in love with the tone, different sizes and low maintenance.1

Post by Dreday »

I’m posting because this what I choose to post! I post these whistles because I feel they need to be seen by people interested in whistles. I don’t get anything from the maker to post this. I don’t even think he knows. Thanks for you comment!
RoberTunes
Tell us something.: I am a flute, guitar, keyboard + whistle player learning about quality whistles, musical possibilities and playing techniques. I've recorded a CD of my own music and am creating music for kids.

Post by RoberTunes »

Looks very interesting, especially the part about it being made of stainless steel, which is not yet common for whistles.
Durability, easy-clean, precision-crafted.
Keep posting updates on new quality whistles! Hermit Hill makes excellent whistles.
I see good times ahead for musicians with good instruments, and for clowns in toy stores, using toy instruments, who sound ridiculous.
Dreday

Post by Dreday »