Attempting to open a new online whistle shop

The Ultimate On-Line Whistle Community. If you find one more ultimater, let us know.
Technocelts
antispam: No
Please enter the next number in sequence: 8
Tell us something.: I have loved the tin whistle since 1999. I just started playing 4 weeks ago. Wanted to meet others with same interest and get opinions.

Attempting to open a new online whistle shop

Post by Technocelts »

My wife and I love the whistle. We thought we might become more involved with our love for the whistle by attempting to open an online whistle shop. We have to start with a small inventory as we are Not wealthy LOL. But our hearts are in this %100 to serve you, THE PLAYER! Visit us at https://www.celticcrosswhistleshop.com
A penny (whistle) for your thoughts.
AngelicBeaver
Tell us something.: I've been playing whistles since 2010. I love how varied whistles are in their design, construction, tone, and handling. Though I've largely settled on what I enjoy playing, I'm still a sucker for an interesting new design.

Re: Attempting to open a new online whistle shop

Post by AngelicBeaver »

Nice site. A couple of minor photographical suggestions:

When you photograph the whistles from above, I notice that you aren't directly above the whistles. In the case of the Clarke whistles, the perspective distorts the shape of the whistles to the point that you can't tell that they have a conical bore.